# IQAC Members 2020-2021

#### **Chairperson**

Dr. Deepa M (Principal)

# IQAC Coordinator

Dr. Anjana P S (Head, Dept. of Physics)

# **Facullty Members**

- Smt. Shirly Joseph (Dept. of Mathematics)
- Dr. Sunita Kurur(Dept. of Chemistry)
- > Dr. Lekha Rani M L(Dept. of History)
- Dr. Siny G Benjamin(Dept. of Zoology)
- > Dr. Sonya J Nair(Dept. of English)
- ➢ Dr. Reshma J K(Dept. of EVS)
- Ms. Sapna Srinivas(Dept. of English)
- > Dr. Sr. Carvalho Faustina Cicila(Dept. of Commerce)

# Management Representative

Dr. Sr. Lilian Rozario, CCR, General Councillor for Education

# **Administrative Officer**

Smt. Latha Varghese:

# Nominees from stakeholders

Student Representative: Ms. Malavika S, Chairperson, Students Union

Parent Representative: Mr. Suresh Kumar K (PTA Vice President)

Alumni Representative: Ms. Anupama Sandeep

Educationist : Dr. Joseph Injodey Visiting Professor, Christ University, Bangalore

Academician: Dr. Madhava Chandra Kurup M, Associate Professor, Asian School of Business

**Industrialist :** Mr. Jayakrishnan Divakaran, Vice President, Engineering, VNJ Systems, Bangalore